About /
Members /

Attention: open in a new window. Print

2020 Competition Winners

  Go Paperless
Go Paperless
Muriel from Orient Point
Michelle from Goulburn
  Zoo Reward Card
Zoo Reward Card
January Oliviero from Sylvania

2019 Competition Winners

  Zoo Reward Card
Zoo Reward Card
December Max from Shellharbour
November Jade from Gungahlin
October Sophie from Bowral
September Xanthe from Narellan
August Stella from Wollongong
July Charli from Cronulla
June Joshua and Sarah from Port Kembla 
May Rory from Ingleburn
April Dilly from Gordon
March Jemma from Warrawong 
February Jhy from Unanderra
January Pearl from Rosehill

2018 Competition Winners

  Cook Community Classic Major Prize
Cook Community Classic Major Prize
Niina from Cronulla
  Spring into Corrimal Major Prize
Spring into Corrimal Major Prize
Joel from Tarrawanna
  Zoo Reward Card
Zoo Reward Card
November Christian G from Figtree
October Jemma from Harrington Park
September James from Bowral 
July Joshua from Farmborough Heights
February Ashley from Fairy Meadow
January Mara from Liverpool

iconAsk a QuestioniconVisit a BranchiconCall 133 462

The Hive

Keep up to date with all the IMB insider tips for a healthier financial future.

Why choose IMB Bank?

Established in 1880, IMB has been helping people achieve their financial goals for 140 years. IMB offers a full range of banking solutions including home and personal lending, savings and transaction accounts, term deposits, business banking and can arrange financial planning, insurance and travel products.

IMB has a growing branch network throughout the Illawarra, Sydney, NSW South Coast, the ACT and Melbourne. We have a lending specialist in every branch and a team of mobile lending specialists who will come to you. IMB members enjoy access to free automated phone and internet banking and a team of professionals who are just a phone call away at our locally based call centre.

Find out more