About /

Attention: open in a new window. Print

Please find below data relating to the 2017 Share Price

Week Ending Weighted Average Price Volume
Friday, 06 January 2017 $4.91 26,825
Friday, 13 January 2017 $4.82 59,749
Friday, 20 January 2017 $4.87 1,884
Friday, 27 January 2017 $4.99 14,091
Friday, 03 February 2017 $4.99 11,705
Friday, 10 February 2017 $4.94 78,974
Friday, 17 February 2017 $4.99 5,951
Friday, 24 February 2017 $4.97 31,101
Friday, 03 March 2017 $4.93 8,116
Friday, 10 March 2017 $4.92 16,642
Friday, 17 March 2017 $4.95 4,907
Friday, 24 March 2017 $4.95 16,266
Friday, 31 March 2017 $4.94 132,750
Friday, 7 April 2017 $4.96 8,756
Friday, 14 April 2017 $5.00 21,387
Friday, 21 April 2017 $5.04 14,963
Friday, 28 April 2017 $5.03 40,438
Friday, 05 May 2017 $4.95 53,106
Friday, 12 May 2017 $4.95 17,152
Friday, 19 May 2017 $4.99 43,461
Friday, 26 May 2017 $4.93 24,860
Friday, 02 June 2017 $4.91 14,091
Friday, 09 June 2017 $4.95 7,015
Friday, 16 June 2017 $4.95 30,036
Friday, 23 June 2017 $4.84 27,275
Friday, 30 June 2017 $4.86 4,306
Friday, 07 July 2017 $4.92 5,292
Friday, 14 July 2017 $4.84 35,258
Friday, 21 July 2017 $4.90 3,744
Friday, 28 July 2017 $4.98 20,440
Friday, 04 August 2017 $5.00 42,807
Friday, 11 August 2017 $5.04 46,805
Friday, 18 August 2017 $5.07 31,716
Friday, 25 August 2017 $5.06 12,042
Friday, 01 September 2017 $5.05 22,181
Friday, 08 September 2017 $5.00 8,841
Friday, 15 September 2017 $4.96 3,444
Friday, 22 September 2017 $4.95 20,669
Friday, 29 September 2017 $4.95 5,693
Friday, 06 October 2017 $4.91 15,260
Friday, 13 October 2017 $4.91 13,592
Friday, 20 October 2017 $4.86 63,866
Friday, 27 October 2017 $4.85 55,681
Friday, 03 November 2017 $4.99 102,452
Friday, 10 November 2017 $4.85 3,093
Friday, 17 November 2017 $4.80 16,905
Friday, 24 November 2017 $4.88 9,600
Friday, 01 December 2017 $4.85 14,140
Friday, 08 December 2017 $4.81 30,896
Friday, 15 December 2017 $4.91 23,578
Friday, 22 December 2017 $4.98 84,341
Friday, 29 December 2017 $4.98 0

 

The Hive

Keep up to date with all the IMB insider tips for a healthier financial future.

Why choose IMB Bank?

Established in 1880, IMB has been helping people achieve their financial goals for 139 years. IMB offers a full range of banking solutions including home and personal lending, savings and transaction accounts, term deposits, business banking, financial planning and can arrange a wide range of insurance and travel products.

IMB has a growing branch network throughout the Illawarra, Sydney, NSW South Coast, the ACT and Melbourne. We have a lending specialist in every branch and a team of mobile lending specialists who will come to you. IMB members enjoy access to free automated phone and internet banking and a team of professionals who are just a phone call away at our locally based call centre.

Find out more