About /

Attention: open in a new window. Print

Please find below data relating to the 2011 Share Price.

IMB Weighted Average Share Price 2010 IMB Weekly Average Share Volume Traded

Week Ending Weighted Average Price Volume
Friday, 07 January 2011 $4.34 7,380
Friday, 14 January 2011 $4.35 32,156
Friday, 21 January 2011 $4.41 13,578
Friday, 28 January 2011 $4.35 2,699
Friday, 04 February 2011

$4.40

8,731
Friday, 11 February 2011 $4.37 26,460
Friday, 18 February 2011 $4.35 27,625
Friday, 25 February 2011 $4.38 21,353
Friday, 04 March 2011 $4.26 43,548
Friday, 11 March 2011 $4.16 33,951
Friday, 18 March 2011 $4.15 13,359
Friday, 25 March 2011 $4.25 31,488
Friday, 01 April 2011 $4.27 12,952
Friday, 08 April 2011 $4.29 30,002
Friday, 15 April 2011 $4.27 52,219
Friday, 22 April 2011 $4.31 24,859
Friday, 29 April 2011 $4.30 200
Friday, 06 May 2011 $4.30 34,735
Friday, 13 May 2011 $4.30 22,226
Friday, 20 May 2011 $4.31 31,430
Friday, 27 May 2011 $4.29 49,910
Friday, 03 June 2011 $4.04 63,489
Friday, 10 June 2011 $3.74 27,597
Friday, 17 June 2011 $4.15 16,831
Friday, 24 June 2011 $4.15 9,869
Friday, 01 July 2011 $4.16 26,769
Friday, 08 July 2011 $4.13 12,151
Friday, 15 July 2011 $4.22 45,132
Friday, 22 July 2011 $4.22 37,895
Friday, 29 July 2011 $4.24 36,043
Friday, 05 August 2011 $4.34 27,463
Friday, 12 August 2011 $4.25 6,548
Friday, 19 August 2011 $4.38 3,820
Friday, 26 August 2011 $4.36 52,191
Friday, 02 September 2011 $4.22 57,862
Friday, 09 September 2011 $4.15 26,000
Friday, 16 September 2011 $4.01 17,670
Friday, 23 September 2011 $3.98 6,945
Friday, 30 September 2011 $3.90 7,072
Friday, 07 October 2011 $3.74 22,486
Friday, 14 October 2011 $3.66 24,641
Friday, 21 October 2011 $3.79 1,000
Friday, 28 October 2011 $3.80 31,376
Friday, 04 November 2011 $3.83 15,829
Friday, 11 November 2011 $3.76 31,461
Friday, 18 November 2011 $3.75 13,436
Friday, 25 November 2011 $3.56 49,566
Friday, 02 December 2011 $3.31 18,499
Friday, 09 December 2011 $3.48 5,849
Friday, 16 December 2011 $3.75 15,045
Friday, 23 December 2011 $3.60 49,918
Friday, 30 December 2011 $3.57 3,000

 

The Hive

Keep up to date with all the IMB insider tips for a healthier financial future.

Why choose IMB Bank?

Established in 1880, IMB has been helping people achieve their financial goals for 138 years. IMB offers a full range of banking solutions including home and personal lending, savings and transaction accounts, term deposits, business banking, financial planning and can arrange a wide range of insurance and travel products.

IMB has a growing branch network throughout the Illawarra, Sydney, NSW South Coast, the ACT and Melbourne. We have a lending specialist in every branch and a team of mobile lending specialists who will come to you. IMB members enjoy access to free automated phone and internet banking and a team of professionals who are just a phone call away at our locally based call centre.

Find out more