About /

Attention: open in a new window. Print

Please find below data relating to the 2022 share price.

 

line graph showing imb weighted average share price dollar during period Jan to Dec 2022 line graph showing imb volume of shares traded during period Jan to Dec 2022

Weeks that show zero Share Price and zero Share Trade Volume indicate that no share matches took place within that week 

Week Ending Weighted Average Price Volume
Friday, 07 January 2022 $4.04

1,200

Friday, 14 January 2022 $4.05 18,736
Friday, 21 January 2022 $4.09 48,128
Friday, 04 February 2022 $4.12 1,131
Friday, 11 February 2022 $4.13 4,200
Friday, 18 February 2022 $4.32 7,100
Friday, 25 February 2022 $4.41 16,104
Friday, 04 March 2022 $4.16 11,189
Friday, 11 March 2022 $4.11 18,870
Friday, 18 March 2022 $4.17 2,655
Friday, 25 March 2022 $4.19

724

Friday, 01 April 2022 $4.18 14,756
Friday, 08 April 2022 $4.19 17,228
Friday, 15 April 2022 $4.09 26,209
Friday, 22 April 2022 $4.05 9,931
Friday, 29 April 2022 $4.07 6,775
Friday, 06 May 2022 $4.03 4,400
Friday, 13 May 2022 $3.83 32,448
Friday, 20 May 2022 $3.99 5,400
Friday, 27 May 2022 $3.92 4,234
Friday, 03 June 2022 $3.65 200
Friday, 10 June 2022 $3.62 2,200
Friday, 17 June 2022 $3.90 3,153
Friday, 24 June 2022 $3.54

17,856

Friday, 01 July 2022 $3.50 7,174

Weeks that show zero Share Price and zero Share Trade Volume indicate that no share matches took place within that week 

Why choose us?

Established in 1880, IMB Bank is one of the most enduring financial institutions in the country, helping people achieve their financial goals for over 140 years. Our members can access a fully featured range of services: home and personal lending, savings and transaction accounts, term deposits, business banking, and more.

Our renowned personal service is backed by innovation, providing convenient, secure digital banking options where and when you want it. IMB also has a growing retail branch network throughout NSW and Victoria, for when you need to speak to someone in person, and a team of professionals at our locally based contact centre. We have a lending specialist in every branch and a team of mobile lending specialists who will come to you.

Find out more