About /

Attention: open in a new window. Print

Please find below data relating to the 2013 Share Price.

 

Week Ending Weighted Average Price Volume
Friday, 04 January 2013 $3.91 26,300
Friday, 11 January 2013 $3.98 38,301
Friday, 18 January 2013 $3.99 6,975
Friday, 25 January 2013 $3.99 20,662
Friday, 01 February 2013 $4.09 4,465
Friday, 08 February 2013 $4.12 18,114
Friday, 15 February 2013 $4.13 5,821
Friday, 22 February 2013 $4.20 5,494
Friday, 01 March 2013 $4.15 30,751
Friday, 08 March 2013 $4.15 5,538
Friday, 15 March 2013 $4.10 7,341
Friday, 22 March 2013 $4.04 17,479
Friday, 29 March 2013 $4.10 10,940
Friday, 05 April 2013 $4.06 6,193
Friday, 12 April 2013 $4.08

39,185

Friday, 19 April 2013 $4.12 2,335
Friday, 26 April 2013 $4.15 12,538
Friday, 03 May 2013 $4.25 26,645
Friday, 10 May 2013 $4.46 20,969
Friday, 17 May 2013 $4.52 8,968
Friday, 24 May 2013 $4.49 41,011
Friday, 31 May 2013 $4.29 26,893
Friday, 07 June 2013 $4.24 17,920
Friday, 14 June 2013 $4.24 16,193
Friday, 21 June 2013 $4.28 15,504
Friday, 28 June 2013 $4.31 12,998
Friday, 05 July 2013 $4.25 22,740
Friday, 12 July 2013 $4.31 53,680
Friday, 19 July 2013 $4.38 71,538
Friday, 26 July 2013 $4.67 21,084
Friday, 02 August 2013 $4.54 58,583
Friday, 09 August 2013 $4.86 6,538
Friday, 16 August 2013 $4.92 2,132
Friday, 23 August 2013 $4.56 32,326
Friday, 30 August 2013 $4.88 6,536
Friday, 06 September 2013 $4.88 26,764
Friday, 13 September 2013 $4.57 34,720
Friday, 20 September 2013 $4.60 1,626
Friday, 27 September 2013 $4.62 15,455
Friday, 04 October 2013 $4.43 37,462
Friday, 11 October 2013 $4.52 25,678
Friday, 18 October 2013 $4.57 14,457
Friday, 25 October 2013 $4.51 65,472
Friday, 01 November 2013 $4.53 14,389
Friday, 08 November 2013 $4.54 55,054
Friday, 15 November 2013 $4.50 25,643
Friday, 22 November 2013 $4.60 4,071
Friday, 29 November 2013 $4.54 26,526
Friday, 06 December 2013 $4.62 42,282
Friday, 13 December 2013 $4.84

17,341

Friday, 20 December 2013 $4.75 29,572
Friday, 27 December 2013 $4.87 3,100

 

The Hive

Keep up to date with all the IMB insider tips for a healthier financial future.

Why choose IMB Bank?

Established in 1880, IMB has been helping people achieve their financial goals for 139 years. IMB offers a full range of banking solutions including home and personal lending, savings and transaction accounts, term deposits, business banking, financial planning and can arrange a wide range of insurance and travel products.

IMB has a growing branch network throughout the Illawarra, Sydney, NSW South Coast, the ACT and Melbourne. We have a lending specialist in every branch and a team of mobile lending specialists who will come to you. IMB members enjoy access to free automated phone and internet banking and a team of professionals who are just a phone call away at our locally based call centre.

Find out more