About /

Attention: open in a new window. Print

Please find below data relating to the 2012 Share Price.

 

Week Ending Weighted Average Price Volume
Friday, 06 January 2012 $3.58  23,382
Friday, 13 January 2012 $3.70 7,100
Friday, 20 January 2012 $3.72 10,804
Friday, 27 January 2012 $3.80 30,000
Friday, 03 February 2012 $3.75 25,287
Friday, 10 February 2012 $3.80 38,012
Friday, 17 February 2012 $3.81 8,440
Friday, 24 February 2012 $3.81 24,893
Friday, 02 March 2012 $3.75 3,490
Friday, 09 March 2012 $3.75 8,652
Friday, 16 March 2012 $3.72 25,010
Friday, 23 March 2012 $3.76 7,744
Friday, 30 March 2012 $3.60 29,707
Friday, 06 April 2012 $3.50 23,003
Friday, 13 April 2012 $3.47 16,446
Friday, 20 April 2012 $3.70 27,944
Friday, 27 April 2012 $3.70 28,529
Friday, 04 May 2012 $3.69 8,253
Friday, 11 May 2012 $3.67 33,737
Friday, 18 May 2012 $3.73 4,126
Friday, 25 May 2012 $3.70 16,905
Friday, 01 June 2012 $3.52 90,635
Friday, 08 June 2012 $3.33 11,031
Friday, 15 June 2012 $3.17 45,026
Friday, 22 June 2012 $3.09 30,862
Friday, 29 June 2012 $2.96 62,644
Friday, 06 July 2012 $3.15 8,254
Friday, 13 July 2012 $3.20 13,500
Friday, 20 July 2012 $3.17 22,716
Friday, 27 July 2012 $3.20 18,667
Friday, 03 August 2012 $3.33 50,614
Friday, 10 August 2012 $3.42 21,919
Friday, 17 August 2012 $3.39 35,073
Friday, 24 August 2012 $3.23 28,315
Friday, 31 August 2012 $3.28 88,261
Friday, 07 September 2012 $3.31 42,247
Friday, 14 September 2012 $3.23 35,935
Friday, 21 September 2012 $3.22 32,304
Friday, 28 September 2012 $3.23 164,978
Friday, 05 October 2012 $3.30 93,027
Friday, 12 October 2012 $3.34 136,781
Friday, 19 October 2012 $3.40 84,201
Friday, 26 October 2012 $3.50 33,670
Friday, 02 November 2012 $3.32 76,747
Friday, 09 November 2012 $3.48 43,267
Friday, 16 November 2012 $3.62 21,243
Friday, 23 November 2012 $3.52 10,500
Friday, 30 November 2012 $3.53 14,186
Friday, 07 December 2012 $3.56 19,772
Friday, 14 December 2012 $3.63 19,696
Friday, 21 December 2012 $3.79 39,972
Friday, 28 December 2012 $3.82 4,658

 

The Hive

Keep up to date with all the IMB insider tips for a healthier financial future.

Why choose IMB Bank?

Established in 1880, IMB has been helping people achieve their financial goals for 138 years. IMB offers a full range of banking solutions including home and personal lending, savings and transaction accounts, term deposits, business banking, financial planning and can arrange a wide range of insurance and travel products.

IMB has a growing branch network throughout the Illawarra, Sydney, NSW South Coast, the ACT and Melbourne. We have a lending specialist in every branch and a team of mobile lending specialists who will come to you. IMB members enjoy access to free automated phone and internet banking and a team of professionals who are just a phone call away at our locally based call centre.

Find out more