About /

Attention: open in a new window. Print

Please find below data relating to the 2010 Share Price.

IMB Weighted Average Share Price 2010 IMB Weekly Average Share Volume Traded

 

Week Ending Weighted Average Price Volume
Friday, 01 January 2010 $3.14 9,389
Friday, 08 January 2010 $3.20 23,699
Friday, 15 January 2010 $3.25 57,090
Friday, 22 January 2010 $3.28 9,570
Friday, 29 January 2010 $3.28 52,052
Friday, 05 February 2010 $3.35 49,419
Friday, 12 February 2010 $3.41 14,421
Friday, 19 February 2010 $3.45 9,440
Friday, 26 February 2010 $3.14 124,246
Friday, 05 March 2010 $3.29 25,867
Friday, 12 March 2010 $3.23 41,402
Friday, 19 March 2010 $3.24 2,794
Friday, 26 March 2010 $3.27 17,153
Friday, 02 April 2010 $3.22 5,440
Friday, 09 April 2010 $3.21 5,286
Friday, 16 April 2010 $3.26 47,830
Friday, 23 April 2010 $3.34 40,579
Friday, 30 April 2010 $3.31 27,217
Friday, 07 May 2010 $3.28 30,000
Friday, 14 May 2010 $3.30 1,032
Friday, 21 May 2010 $3.32 47,522
Friday, 28 May 2010 $3.20 30,879
Friday, 04 June 2010 $3.21 42,634
Friday, 11 June 2010 $3.22 15,200
Friday, 18 June 2010 $3.13 28,104
Friday, 25 June 2010 $3.18 50,132
Friday, 02 July 2010 $3.29 17,322
Friday, 09 July 2010 $3.36 14,955
Friday, 16 July 2010 $3.41 29,292
Friday, 23 July 2010 $3.43 46,087
Friday, 30 July 2010 $3.45 17,456
Friday, 06 August 2010 $3.45 18,501
Friday, 13 August 2010 $3.46 6,260
Friday, 20 August 2010 $3.47 18,571
Friday, 27 August 2010 $3.55 24,569
Friday, 03 September 2010 $3.53 25,356
Friday, 10 September 2010 $3.53 65,395
Friday, 17 September 2010 $3.62 28,590
Friday, 24 September 2010 $3.58 15,365
Friday, 01 October 2010 $3.59 5,546
Friday, 08 October 2010 $3.60 16,642
Friday, 15 October 2010 $3.69 48,197
Friday, 22 October 2010 $3.77 6,866
Friday, 29 October 2010 $3.96 15,775
Friday, 05 November 2010 $3.80 77,922
Friday, 12 November 2010 $4.02 54,594
Friday, 19 November 2010 $4.17 1,661
Friday, 26 November 2010 $4.13 24,316
Friday, 03 December 2010 $4.10 20,598
Friday, 10 December 2010 $4.19 40,777
Friday, 17 December 2010 $4.21 48,766
Friday, 24 December 2010 $4.51 9,883
Friday, 31 December 2010 $4.29 4,000

 

The Hive

Keep up to date with all the IMB insider tips for a healthier financial future.

Why choose IMB Bank?

Established in 1880, IMB has been helping people achieve their financial goals for 138 years. IMB offers a full range of banking solutions including home and personal lending, savings and transaction accounts, term deposits, business banking, financial planning and can arrange a wide range of insurance and travel products.

IMB has a growing branch network throughout the Illawarra, Sydney, NSW South Coast, the ACT and Melbourne. We have a lending specialist in every branch and a team of mobile lending specialists who will come to you. IMB members enjoy access to free automated phone and internet banking and a team of professionals who are just a phone call away at our locally based call centre.

Find out more